Beer data provided by UNTAPPD

Super Fusion

5.5% alcohol. 0 IBU Inaugural Brew on Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • A super amount of tropical Guava fuse with sourness, and a balancing wheat finish. Catharina Sour is a kettle sour style from South America, that spawned from fusion of home-brewers' and pro-brewers' ideas. Kind of up our alley! Think of it as a stronger Berliner Weisse re-fermented with a boat load of tropical fruit.

Similar Brews

Pink Guava Sour

Odd Company Brewing Ritchie
3.98/5
Sour - Fruited
5.8%
0 IBU
Sunday, April 28, 2024

Fuzz Box Peach Sour

Polyrhythm Brewing
3.906/5
Sour - Fruited
5.5%
0 IBU
Friday, April 26, 2024

Stingray Yuzu Sour

Odd Company Brewing Ritchie
3.976/5
Sour - Fruited
6%
0 IBU
Thursday, April 18, 2024

Berta Berry Sour

The Bell in Scona
0/5
Sour - Fruited
0%
0 IBU
Sunday, April 7, 2024

Raspbery + Lime Kettle Sour

Four Dogs Brewing Company
0/5
Sour - Fruited
5%
0 IBU
Wednesday, March 27, 2024

RADberry Sour

The Pass Beer Co.
3.682/5
Sour - Fruited
4.25%
0 IBU
Sunday, February 25, 2024

DM Slide Sour

Odd Company Brewing Ritchie
3.92/5
Sour - Fruited
6.1%
0 IBU
Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Hurdy-Gurdy Blackcurrant, Blueberry Mulled Sour

Polyrhythm Brewing
3.951/5
Sour - Fruited
5.3%
7 IBU
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Jammin Pink Guava Sour

Brewsters Brewing Company and Restaurant - Meadowlark
3.792/5
Sour - Fruited
5%
0 IBU
Tuesday, January 9, 2024

A Peach And A Mango Walk Into A Bar

RavenWolf Brewing
3.925/5
Sour - Fruited
5.5%
0 IBU
Sunday, January 7, 2024

Helsingr

Stonyslope Brewing Company
3.908/5
Sour - Fruited
5.2%
0 IBU
Saturday, December 23, 2023

Spiced Plum Sour

Odd Company Brewing Ritchie
3.868/5
Sour - Fruited
5.6%
0 IBU
Monday, October 30, 2023

Beer Searcher