Beer data provided by UNTAPPD

Sky Rocket

6.5% alcohol. 0 IBU Inaugural Brew on Thursday, December 1, 2022
  • Modified from VI and is the new core to stay, at least for a while. Yellow in colour and solid gold in taste, after a few trips around the sun and more than a few attempts, our beloved Sky Rocket sticks the landing! This beer is a beautiful and balanced constellation with zesty, tropical Citra hops as its star.

Similar Brews

Whammy Bar Hazy IPA

Polyrhythm Brewing
4.208/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.5%
0 IBU
Friday, May 10, 2024

Cloudy Sunset

Iron Hat Brewing Company
3.845/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
0%
0 IBU
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Travel Haze

Olds College Brewery
3.935/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.7%
0 IBU
Friday, April 26, 2024

S.O.S. Hazy IPA - Batch 5 (Nelson Sauvin)

Tailgunner Brewing
4.268/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.5%
0 IBU
Monday, March 18, 2024

Cloud Alby

Prairie Dog Brewing
3.432/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.6%
17 IBU
Friday, March 15, 2024

Digital Audio Hazy IPA

Polyrhythm Brewing
4.019/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.5%
0 IBU
Friday, March 8, 2024

Colour My World

Burn Block Social Club
0/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.2%
0 IBU
Monday, March 4, 2024

Experimental Hazy IPA

70 Acre Brewing
3.956/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
7.2%
0 IBU
Thursday, February 15, 2024

Kitsch In Sync

Cabin Brewing Company
4.031/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
6.6%
35 IBU
Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Ocean Odyssey

2nd Wind Brewery & Eatery
0/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
5.5%
0 IBU
Sunday, January 28, 2024

Groove Machine Double Hazy IPA

Polyrhythm Brewing
3.939/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
8%
0 IBU
Friday, December 29, 2023

Peoples Project Hazy IPA

Iron Hat Brewing Company
3.398/5
IPA - New England / Hazy
0%
0 IBU
Friday, November 17, 2023

Beer Searcher